Skip to content

It Makes Me Happy

February 13, 2009

To activate the hand dryer in the toilet, angle the stream of hot air up into my face, and pretend that I’m in an advertisement as my hair billows stylishly outwards.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 13, 2009 10:26 pm

    Hrm. I have done that too. Eerie. I usually stop when my contact lenses dry up =p

  2. vimalan permalink
    February 14, 2009 12:22 am

    i do that for the sneakers/jogging commercial, to run in slow motion. berstylo milo

  3. Chubby Zebra permalink*
    February 15, 2009 1:57 pm

    an9ie: Haha, someone once caught me at it and I felt so embarrassed!

    vimalan: Yes, sounds very stylo milo alright! Do you hum your own theme song as well?

  4. February 15, 2009 10:07 pm

    I should try that and see how it feels like =D

  5. February 18, 2009 11:49 am

    *bursts bubble*

    You know that there’s LOADS of bacteria in those things right? Thanks to the moist and warm conditions once it’s turned off. And when you turn it on, the bacteria come streaming out… onto your hands, and, if they’re good hitch-hikers on a breeze, into your face…

  6. Chubby Zebra permalink*
    February 19, 2009 5:23 pm

    Lisalicious: It feels like hot, windy sexiness!

    Elaine: Hmm…maybe having a big, goofy smile on with my mouth wide open at the same time might not be such a good idea after all.

Leave a Reply

