Skip to content

Golfing Fun

January 31, 2009

Admiring the view from a relative’s house

Dad: Wow, if I lived so close to the golf course, I would be out here on this balcony all the time.

Me: Why? To look out and imagine yourself playing golf?

Dad: No. I would buy a pellet gun and shoot the players just as they were about to make a putt.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2009 10:59 pm

    er, so gory.. scary..

  2. Chubby Zebra permalink*
    February 1, 2009 11:25 am

    Haha, where got gory? It’s just a pellet gun. :p

  3. Vimalan permalink
    February 1, 2009 9:18 pm

    Ha ha ha you dad is hilarious.

    Its a bit late but Happy Chinese New Year to you, your family and your bum pimple.

  4. Chubby Zebra permalink*
    February 3, 2009 8:39 pm

    Lol, you already wished me via text msg, you forgetful boy. Thank you again anyway. 🙂 Hope it was a good holiday season for you too! PS. Bum pimple has been eliminated!

  5. February 4, 2009 3:39 pm

    Ooh I like your dad.

    And so many updates suddenly! What up!

  6. Chubby Zebra permalink*
    February 4, 2009 10:49 pm

    Yes, he has a diabolical mind…just like YOU!

    My blogging may go on hiatus again once I start my next clinical placement, so I figured I should get as many posts up as I can before my laziness kicks in!

Leave a Reply

