Skip to content

Hero Worship

July 29, 2008

Why I was in awe of adults when I was a child:

The ability to butter bread without stabbing holes in it.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Badger permalink
    July 31, 2008 10:55 am

    As if you can do it now chubby zebra….who u tryn to kid!!! Hmmmmmm??
    lol! : )

  2. August 3, 2008 6:20 am

    Bah, back in my day we respected our elders for the bread that they won and the aggressive prehistoric beasts that they slaughtered, not such trivialities.

    Also, I felt that I should notify you of my decision to cast you in my latest film:
    http://manofdarksunglasses.nutang.com/comment_80639/Like_Arnold_in_Terminator_2,_I_m_back!/

  3. Chubby Zebra permalink
    August 3, 2008 3:32 pm

    Badger: Well, you can butter your own bread from now on!!

    MODS: I shall prepare my autograph pen. And as I recall, back in your day, they also kept warm with dinosaur poo. I prefer my day, I think. :p

Leave a Reply

