Skip to content

Previously

June 1, 2008

Previous blog located at http://thezebra.nutang.com.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. glenn permalink
    June 5, 2008 12:59 am

    i luuuurrrrrvve this girl and evrything abou her if you dont your fucking retarded fuck you spaz unless you do then enjoy the blog this girl rocks

  2. Chubby Zebra permalink
    June 5, 2008 1:01 am

    Drunk Glenn: You’ve either scared people away from my blog or scared them into reading it.

  3. Liz permalink
    June 5, 2008 2:17 am

    My sweetie pie, I lurve u no matter what wacky things u are cooking up, Looking forward to new more ‘grown’ up blogging. Judging from the pictures, i gather that eventually…out of love, i would be donating part of my liver to u.

    Oooh….the lengths i would go to keep u…alive.

    Muacks.

  4. Chubby Zebra permalink
    June 5, 2008 11:54 am

    My hunny bunny, I would be only too honoured to have part of your liver in me. Please feel free to have one of my kidneys if you ever find yourself in need of one. Nothing would bring us closer than nurturing each other’s organs.

Leave a Reply

